VIDEOS PHOTO GALLERY facebook twitter youtube donate
Meet the Staff
This committed group of individuals is the driving force of our organization.

Working day and night, our dedicated staff work hard to build a better community for those with developmental disabilities and their families.
J-ADD Staff
Dr. John Winer:
Executive Director

jwiner@j-add.org

201-457-0058 Ext. 2001

Cheryl Minkoff
Director of Training/QA/QI

cminkoff@j-add.org

201-457-0058 Ext. 2003

Erica B. Silverman
Director of Finance & Administration

esilverman@j-add.org

201-457-0058 Ext. 2002

Dr. Efrat Sobolofsky:
Coordinator
Family Support Services

esobolofsky@j-add.org

201-457-0058 Ext. 2011
Carolyn Dawson:
Quality Assurance Specialist
Residential Services

cdawson@j-add.org

201-457-0058 Ext. 2004
Rena Newman:
Assistant Coordinator
Family Support Services

rnewman@j-add.org

201-457-0058 Ext. 2012
Dominique Vaughn:
Coordinator
Residential Services

dvaughn@j-add.org

201-457-0058 Ext. 2005
Melissa Mensh:
Bookkeeper

mmensh@j-add.org

201-457-0058 Ext. 2009

Shalini Nair:
Behaviorist

snair@j-add.org

201-457-0058 Ext. 2008

Flowers Coordinator

FlowersByJADD@j-add.org

201-457-0058 Ext. 2010


Jennifer Hinds
Assistant Coordinator
Residential Services

jhinds@j-add.org

201-457-0058 Ext. 2007
Jessica Diaz
Assistant Coordinator
Residential Services

jdiaz@j-add.org

201-457-0058 Ext. 2006
 
HOME ABOUT SERVICES GET INVOLVED HELPFUL INFO PHOTO GALLERY 
CONTACT
SITE MAP